share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Giddy Girly Stuff

2003-10-21 4:24 p.m.

So yesterday I wrote how this guy I went to HS with e-mailed me. It was cool. Today we e-mailed again. Ok, a lot. And there was lots of very fun flirting. Of course in the ever present Tonya Tradition he lives no where near me. Not the usual 2,200 miles away, but still a good 1,200. But still Flirting is Fun. Also, he called. Big Smile. He has a good phone voice, and still a bit of the NC accent. Not huge, but it's there. And it's cute.

Then this afternoon I got an e-mail from a guy I worked with in Charlotte. It's probably 100% him just calling to say howdy & to keep in touch, but I'm choosing to look on the positive side of life and think that maybe one day there could be the potential for something more. Cause I really like this guy. I've liked him for a while, but he was with someone else. But our offices were close & we talked a lot and became good friends. Then I moved across the stupid country. (See... the TT again.) But now he's single and I told him I'd stop by and see him when I visit in Dec. If nothing else it's good motivation to get my lazy ass to the gym. Because I want to look fabulous for in person flirting. Could be fun.

And on a completely neat note, when I was talking with HS guy yesterday, turns out he's going home to visit his family in NC the same week I am. And yes our families are in the same small town. Could also be fun.

coolness

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next