share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


eh.....

2003-11-07 5:36 p.m.

work week's over. weekend's here. yipee. (that's my sarcastic yipee).

I have no plans cause I'm saving my money. 14 days from today I'll be sitting on The 5 right about now, headed toward's Santa Ana to see Rockapella. In my non-sarcastic voice, I am SO excited. It's been almost a year and I've missed the Joy of the Music. Also, I've loved reading everyone's raves about Papa, so I'm anxious to hear that. Plus, extra bonus, more hang time with Netty and Sean, which is always fun :-)

Then 15 days from today, I'll be getting ready to see them again at the Key Club. Cool.

Then the next weekend will be Thanksgiving, then the one after that I'll be flying home to NC for a week.

I guess I have no good reason to begrugde my slow weekend now that I think about it. I'm not boring, I'm just resting up......

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next