share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


The Rockapella Countdown is on!

2003-11-10 11:36 a.m.

Counting today, and the day of the concert in Santa Ana, it's 12 days until I get to see Rockapella :-) :-) :-) SO Very Excited!! Especially since it's been about 327 since I last saw them. Man where did this year go??

Speaking of that, my life has been one of self-absorbtion lately, so I haven't been comunicating like I should. So in the spirit of catching up, and also a little of being lazy & doing it all in one post - here goes:

Pat - God never gives us more than we can handle & that which doesn't kill us gives us great fodder for plotting revenge ;-) You hang in there gal!!!

Mo - You just so rock! In every way! Your pictures have been amazing, your reviews amazing & everytime you tell a Sampson story I want a ferret!!! Then I remember I can't have one.... stupid California laws.

Stef - Of Course someone believes in you that much!!! You're awesome :-) Also, I've been keeping your family in my prayers. Hopefully your brother will be feeling better soon.

Jennifer - Glad you got to see Randal again :-) Sorry the Job Stuff is still not resolved, but I'm sure it will be soon. Those silly companies just don't know what they're missing!!

Angela - to hell with compassion, kill those little bastards! Ants bite. And it hurts! Ant Serial Killer sounds like an awesome plan to me.

Jen (lilclown) - David Byrne was right - definately one of the top 5 pirate stores. I'm also keeping your sister in my thoughts & prayers and I have my fingers crossed. But please no puppy kicking! They're just so cute! Maybe like a stuffed puppy? (I'd say kick a kitten, but then Jennifer would probably kick me & that would just be bad!)

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next