share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


#2 for the day - More Giddiness

2003-11-11 2:40 p.m.

Angel Spoilage (so if you watch Angel and you don't want to be spoiled, don't read this. Or if you don't watch Angel so you could give a shit less, you also may want to skip it):

From Herc:

Previously, on �Angel�:

5.1 Charles gets legal.

5.2 Spike gets into a necromancer.

5.3 Angel meets wolfgirl.

5.4 Spike eludes Hell.

5.5 Krevlornswath writes destinies.

5.6 Number Five remembers.

5.7 Wes greets a familiar face.

5.8 Wolfram employees go nuts.

5.9 Harmony Kendall center stage.

5.10 Spike lives the life of Angel.

In 5.11, titled �Damage,� Team Angel gets involved with a petite twentysomething escaped mental patient named Dana who mysteriously gained superhuman strength �several months ago.� What could that be about?

A few other interesting details:

* The surviving nerd of doom, Andrew Wells, will be hanging about. He reveals that �Mr. Giles has been training me. I�m faster. Stronger.�

* Dana has been dreaming about other slayers. She enjoys using a bone saw to carve things off strangers.

* Speaking of which: By the time the fifth season reaches its midpoint, Mr. Xander Harris will no longer be the only major Buffiverse player to find himself making do without a key body part.

************************

1 - 6 we've seen.

# 7, which is this weeks and was written by The Ultimate Drew, whom I'm so very in love with. Wes's familiar face is suppose to be his dad.

#8 - Couldn't tell ya, I've not read any spoilers for that.

#9 - Harmony-centric episode? Cool. Harmony's fun.

#10 - Spike leads the life of Angel??? Damn I hate cryptic spoilers.....

an finally #11:

Dana's mysterious superhuman strength that she got "several months ago"? You KNOW that's got to be slayer strength. Can I just tell you how much I LOVE continuity!!??!!! NO ONE does it better than Joss & his crew!

Andrew's Back!!! Andrew's Back!!! Andrews's Back!!! I loved Andrew in Season 6. Then in Season 7, I really didn't like him. I wanted him to die. Very Painfully. (and I completely blame him for killing Jonathan and not my Ultimate Drew, because even though Ultimate Drew wrote the script, he is perfect and can therefore do no wrong). But then there was Storyteller and I fell In Love with Andrew. The little flaming cuite! Any guy who thinks window dressing is more fun to look at than 2 girls kissing is a guy you've gotta love!

Dana uses a bone saw to carve things off strangers???? What things? And who just stands around and lets some psycho chick carve stuff off of them? And does that have anything to do with our next piece of spoilage: by the time the fifth season reaches it's midpoint, Mr. Xander Harris will no longer be the only major Buffyverse player to find himself making do without a key body part.

So who would that be?? It says "major Buffyverse player" and "himself". So who would count as guys in Buffyverse other than Xander? Well, there's Giles of course. I guess Wesely would count as major because he was on for 1/2 of season 3 and has "kept in touch" with the Sunnydale gang. To me, I wouldn't count Andrew, because he just came to late in the game to count as major. But then I never considered Tara one of the Scoobies, but most people did. And it can't be Spike because he's not got a human body to chop up. And it can't be Angel because it's his show..... This is going to bug me. Probably a lot since I'm sure we'll go into the Winter Re-Runs before the question is answered. Dangit.

God I love Joss Whedon!!!!!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next