share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


So Far Behind......

2003-11-17 11:56 a.m.

The last few days have totally gotten away from me & I have yet to put up my big commentary on Lineage (Drew's Angel episode from last Wednesday). I actually have notes, but they're at home & I keep forgetting to bring them. But hopefully I'll get it done before the next new episode (which sadly isn't Drews :-< ). But I will say that overall I was VERY happy with my Drew!

Friday our office went to visit the Reservations Office in Santa Ana. Overall, a waste of my time, but it was cool to be out of the office. The res office is on the same road as the Galaxy (4 days till Rockapella!!! woo-hoo!!!!) so I got a test-run on getting to the venue. Plus I found out there's a Courtyard just right down the road, so I got a room for Friday night. Now I can be all rested and relaxed for the Saturday show. :-)

This weekend I got the kick out fit for Saturday. I got some new boots, which I just love and a really cute pink sweater. I haven't figured out Friday night's clothes yet. I did have an outfit picked out, but it also has a pink shirt, and I don't think I want to be pink 2 days in a row.

I colored the hair this weekend back to my Dark Intense Auburn. Between my grey growing out & the sun changing the color, it feels like I'm having to update the color way too often.

Not much excitment over the weekend, other than the shopping. I went ahead and bought most of my stuff for Thanksgiving. Vons was having an awesome sale on Turkey, so actually I already have my Turkey for Christmas too. {Moe, we don't stuff our Turkey either. It's dressing :-) }.

This week should be a busy one work wise & hopefully I'll be taking a 1/2 day Friday so I can get up to Santa Ana early and be all about the anticipation!!

Then the next weekend is Thanksgiving, the next it's Vacation!!!! I'm so very ready for a vacation. And a breakfast at Cracker Barrell. Gotta love Mama's Pancake Breakfast....

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next