share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Update-O-Rama

2004-02-03 4:51 p.m.

let's see.....

Saturday - UNC lost to Clemson (boo-hiss); Duke beat Ga Tech. I was lazy and did nada else execpt veg on the couch & talk on the phone. UNC & Duke finally play each other Thursday night. Hopefully it will not be the blow-out I fear it will be.

Sunday - After about an hour of sun-bathing (and I know it's bad for me, skin cancer and all, but it felt so good) I watched the Super Bowl. Carolina lost by 3. Three. In the last few seconds of the game. {sigh} Sad stuff. The first 20 minutes of the game made me snooze, but then it got good. The commericals were ok, but seemed not up to the usual over-the-top-all-out-awesome. And I didn't like anyone that was performing at the 1/2 time show. I channel surfed for a bit, but did make it back in time for the boob-flash. Still, not that impressed.

And yesterday was back to work. How boring is my life? Sports & work. Throw in some beer & next thing you know I'll be a man. At least I'll never leave the toilet seat up.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next