share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


"You're Welcome"

2004-02-05 2:29 p.m.

Angel was awesome last night. I didn't really miss Cordy when she first went into coma land, but once she "woke up" I'd forgotten how refreshing her outlook was. Also, nice of her to tell Angel to get his head out of his ass. 'bout time somebody did. Hopefully that'll put an end to the weekly whining about "did we make the right choice joining up with W&H". Also So Freakin Cool the way Cordy delt with Eve. I hate Eve, and apparently so did Cordy. I cried at the end, and I was surprised, but something clicked at that point because you know Cordy would have had a private room at the hospital!

Next week, yeah I don't like the looks of that, mostly cause I'm a big freak for continuity in the whole Buffy/Angel universe & I think the writing on that is going to clash with Pretty Maids All in a Row by Nancy Holder. But, we'll wait & see.

Side note: How cool is it that Angela watched Angel, then flipped it over to South Park; then 2 hours later I did the exact same thing :-)

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next