share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Weekend Here I Come!!!!

2004-02-06 5:07 p.m.

By the title you'd think I had something fun to look forward to this weekend. So Not.

I have lots of apartment cleaning to look forward to. I'd forgotten how much of a freakin mess a puppy can make. I thought Randy was 2, but he's either a very puppy like 2 or he's about 1. I got home yesterday and realized I had accidentally left the junk part of the mail on the coffee table. You know all the sales flyers & stuff. It was shredded to pieces from one end of the apartment ot the other. Also, Sweet Little Randy Pandy had knocked over the recycle can (which is just a trash can with a really loose lid) & chewed the lids and lables off 5 aquafina bottles & completed shredded 3 Pepsi cans. Fun Stuff.

I think I'll try to go to Balboa Park this weekend.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next