share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


I never seem to update here anymore.....

2004-08-16 4:38 p.m.

which is a shame since I have the cool template.... which is now "out of date". whatever. Rockapella.com hasn't been updated either so I guess I'm ok.

And now that I'm here typing, I still don't have much to say, because mostly I've said what I want to in other places. Maybe whenever that gold membership thing runs out I'll go to just LiveJournal, cause it's much easier.

From the Rockapella front, I'm planning on seeing them Sept 17th in North East, MD, although I haven't bought a ticket yet; then in Bensalem - where it's no ticket needed. I wanted to do Bartlett, but I've learned it's no fun traveling when it's "that time of the month". So I'll have to survive on details from Mo :-) which is kinda like being there anyway.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next